Contact Us

For General Inquiries – RMA Customer Care
The Risk Management Association
1801 Market Street, Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19103-1628

To place an order, register for an event and for more information about RMA's products and services: 
Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m ET 
Phone: 1-800-677-7621 
Fax: 1-215-446-4100 
customers@rmahq.org

RMA Membership Department
For questions regarding current or new membership status:
Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m ET 
Phone: 1-800-677-7621
Fax: 1-215-446-4100
member@rmahq.org  

Media Inquiries
Frank Devlin, Editor of RMA Journal
215-446-4137
fdevlin@rmahq.org


RMA Accounts Receivable Department

For questions about invoices from RMA, please contact us at rmaar@rmahq.org

Advertising, Event Sponsorship and Exhibiting Opportunities
Keara McGlynn, Associate Manager Marketing 
215-446-4110 
kmcglynn@rmahq.org

RMA Website 
For questions or comments regarding the website, please contact webrequest@rmahq.org.


 

Member Relations Contacts
North American banks with assets less than $3 billion:

Northeast Region: Sandy Sutermaster, 412-787-5625 ssutermaster@rmahq.org;
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Manitoba, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Pennsylvania, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Saskatchewan, and Vermont

Southern Region: Cindee Munro, 623-266-2344, cmunro@rmahq.org;
Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Tennessee (Western only), and Texas

Southeast Region: Laura Ridner, 843-225-4690, lridner@rmahq.org;
Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina, Virginia, Washington D.C., and West Virginia

Central Region: Jamie Jones, 267-205-3241, jjones@rmahq.org;
Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Tennessee (excluding Western Tennessee), and Wisconsin

Western Region: Kelly Carr, 619-272-0626, kcarr@rmahq.org;
Alaska, Alberta, British Columbia, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming

Member Relations Contacts
North American banks with assets greater than $3 billion:

Northeast Region: William L. Truscott, 215-446-4130, btruscott@rmahq.org;
Bermuda, Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, New Jersey, New York (New York City and Albany only), Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania (Eastern), Rhode Island, Vermont, and Washington D.C.

North Region: Tom Holbik, 215-833-8258,
tholbik@rmahq.org; 
Newfoundland and Labrador, New York (except New York City and Albany), Nova Scotia, Ontario, Pennsylvania (Western), Prince Edward Island, and Quebec

Southeast Region: Laurie Foster, 317-202-0705, lfoster@rmahq.org;
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia

Central Region: Ilese Hoyniak, 267-342-0985,
ihoyniak@rmahq.org
Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin

Western Region: Larry Snyder, 541-280-0000,
lsnyder@rmahq.org;
Alaska, Alberta, Arizona, British Columbia, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Manitoba, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Saskatchewan, Texas, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming