Regional Managers

RMA CHAPTERS AND NORTH AMERICAN BANKS WITH ASSETS LESS THAN $3 BILLION

Sandy Sutermaster
Northeast Regional Manager
412-787-5625

ssutermaster@rmahq.org
 
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Manitoba, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Pennsylvania, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Saskatchewan, and Vermont

Cindee Munro
Southern Regional Manager
623-266-2344

cmunro@rmahq.org

Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Tennessee (Western only), and Texas

Laura Ridner
Southeast Regional Manager
267-342-1026

lridner@rmahq.org

Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina, Virginia, Washington D.C.,  and West Virginia

Lisa McBride 
Director, Member Relations - Chapters and Community Banks 
215-446-4056 
lmcbride@rmahq.org
Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Tennessee (excluding Western Tennessee), and Wisconsin

Kelly Carr
Western Regional Manager
858-255-8175
 
kcarr@rmahq.org

Alaska, Alberta, British Columbia, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming

NORTH AMERICAN BANKS WITH ASSETS GREATER THAN $3 BILLION

William L. Truscott
Northeast Regional Manager
215-446-4130

btruscott@rmahq.org

Bermuda, Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, New Jersey, New York (New York City only), Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania (Eastern), Rhode Island, Vermont, and Washington D.C.

Tom Holbik
North Regional Manager
215-833-8258

tholbik@rmahq.org

Newfoundland and Labrador, New York (except New York City), Nova Scotia, Ontario, Pennsylvania (Western), Prince Edward Island, and Quebec

Laurie Foster

Southeast Regional Manager
317-202-0705

lfoster@rmahq.org

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia

Jamie Jones 
Central Regional Manager
267-205-3241  
jjones@rmahq.org

Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin

Larry Snyder
Western Regional Manager
541-280-0000
lsnyder@rmahq.org

Alaska, Alberta, Arizona, British Columbia, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Manitoba, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Saskatchewan, Texas, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming

INTERNATIONAL BANKS

Rosemarie Casler
International Bank Administration
215-446-4081

rcasler@rmahq.org

EUROPEAN AND AUSTRALIAN BANKS

Steven Shaw
Senior Regional Consultant, Europe
+44 (0)7720 242942

sshaw@rmahq.org