Member Relations Contacts

RMA Chapters – North America
Lisa McBride, CRC, Director, Chapters & Community Banks, 215-446-4056, lmcbride@rmahq.org  
Anna Shuman, Administrative Supervisor, 215-446-4051, ashuman@rmahq.org
Debbie Trexler, Seminars Coordinator, 215-446-4015. dtrexler@rmahq.org

Northeast Region:
Sandy Sutermaster, Regional Manager, 412-787-5625 ssutermaster@rmahq.org;
Allison Neff, Administrative Coordinator, 215-446-4053, aneff@rmahq.org 

Southern Region
Cindee Munro, Regional Manager, 623-266-2344, cmunro@rmahq.org
Anna Shuman, Administrative Supervisor, 215-446-4051, ashuman@rmahq.org

Southeast Region
Laura Ridner, Regional Manager, 843-225-4690, lridner@rmahq.org
Allison Neff, Administrative Coordinator, 215-446-4053, aneff@rmahq.org 

Central Region
Jamie Jones, Regional Manager, 615-750-3455, jjones@rmahq.org
Allison Neff, Administrative Coordinator, 215-446-4053, aneff@rmahq.org 

Western Region
Erin Jester, Regional Manager, 559-326-7444, ejester@rmahq.org
Allison Neff, Administrative Coordinator, 215-446-4053, aneff@rmahq.org 

RMA Chapters – International
Jack Harcourt, Director, Large Banks & International, 215-446-4093, jharcourt@rmahq.org
John Baier, Regional Manager/Australia, 510-522-6016, jbaier@rmahq.org
Steve Shaw, Senior Regional Consultant/Europe, 44-1732-463875, sshaw@rmahq.org
Christopher Yip, Senior Representative/Asia, 65-9631-1866, cy0301@singnet.com.sg 
Stacy Forcina-Read, Administrative Supervisor, 215-446-4065, sforcina-read@rmahq.org