Chapter Locator

Search Results

State/Province Chapter Title Contact City Website
Alabama Central Alabama Keith A. Covington Birmingham http://community.rmahq.org/birmingham/home
Alabama North Alabama Jason A. Vandiver Huntsville http://community.rmahq.org/northalabama/home
Alberta Alberta Rohet Sharma, CRC Calgary http://community.rmahq.org/alberta/home
Arizona Arizona Frank Demeter Jr. Phoenix http://community.rmahq.org/arizona/home
Arizona Southern Arizona Conrad M. Moseley Tucson http://community.rmahq.org/southernarizona/home
Arkansas Central Arkansas David B. Marks Little Rock http://community.rmahq.org/centralarkansas/home
British Columbia Vancouver Louie Hachey Vancouver http://community.rmahq.org/vancouver/home
California Central Valley Michelle K. Parker Stockton http://community.rmahq.org/centralvalley/home
California Fresno Tony Simone Fresno http://community.rmahq.org/fresno/home
California Golden Gate Suzanne A Colmenero San Francisco http://community.rmahq.org/goldengate/home
California Inland Empire Kevin J. Cutter Santa Ana http://community.rmahq.org/inlandempire/home
California Los Angeles Stephanie Tseng Los Angeles http://community.rmahq.org/losangeles/home
California Orange County Helena E. Sopwith Newport Beach http://community.rmahq.org/orangecounty/home
California Sacramento David Dillabaugh Sacramento http://community.rmahq.org/sacramento/home
California San Diego Kim Tronerud-Coy San Diego http://community.rmahq.org/sandiego/home
California Silicon Valley Tom R. Greenleaf San Jose http://community.rmahq.org/siliconvalley/home
California Tri-Counties Antoinette D. McCauley Oxnard http://community.rmahq.org/tricounties/home
Colorado Northern Colorado Daniel M Gavato Fort Collins http://community.rmahq.org/northerncolorado/home
Colorado Rocky Mountain Scott C. Blaeser Denver http://community.rmahq.org/rockymountain/home
Florida Central Florida Ryan J. Meyer, CRC Orlando http://community.rmahq.org/centralfloridachapter/home
Florida First Coast Joshua L. Kinsey, CRC Jacksonville http://community.rmahq.org/firstcoast/home
Florida Florida Debrah B. More, CRC Orlando http://community.rmahq.org/florida/home
Florida Sarasota Hellen Osorio Sarasota http://community.rmahq.org/sarasota/home
Florida South Florida Gavin McNally West Palm Beach http://community.rmahq.org/southflorida/home
Florida Southeast Florida Chapter Sean M. Tracy Miami http://community.rmahq.org/southeastflorida/home
Florida Tampa Justin P. Allbright Tampa http://community.rmahq.org/tampa/home
Georgia Atlanta John R. Frierson, CRC Atlanta http://community.rmahq.org/atlanta/home
Hawaii Hawaii Eliza Young Honolulu http://community.rmahq.org/hawaii/home
Idaho Idaho Nick Sutton Boise http://community.rmahq.org/idaho/home
Illinois Chicago Lana Fortel, CPA Chicago http://community.rmahq.org/chicago/home
Indiana Central Indiana Ryan Hart Indianapolis http://community.rmahq.org/centralindiana/home
Indiana Northern Indiana Curtis M. Metz Fort Wayne http://community.rmahq.org/northernindiana/home
Indiana River Valley Christopher D. Hamman Evansville http://community.rmahq.org/rivervalley/home
Iowa Central Iowa Jody Mead, CRC West Des Moines http://community.rmahq.org/centraliowa/home
Iowa Eastern Iowa Edwin O. Benjamin Marion http://community.rmahq.org/easterniowa/home
Kansas Kansas Ian J. Worrell Wichita http://community.rmahq.org/kansas/home
Louisiana Acadiana Area Billy J. Babineaux Lafayette http://community.rmahq.org/acadianaarea/home
Louisiana Baton Rouge Mark W. Herbst Baton Rouge http://community.rmahq.org/batonrougechapter/home
Louisiana New Orleans Christopher O. Saybe New Orleans http://community.rmahq.org/neworleans/home
Maine Maine Ian T. Pullen Portland http://community.rmahq.org/maine/home
Manitoba Manitoba Lisa Robichaud Winnipeg http://community.rmahq.org/manitoba/home
Maryland Chesapeake Amar Grover Baltimore http://community.rmahq.org/chesapeake/home
Massachusetts New England Joseph Herzog Boston http://community.rmahq.org/newengland/home
Michigan East Michigan Chapter Casey D. Johnson Detroit http://community.rmahq.org/eastmichigan/home
Michigan West Michigan Chapter Martha A. Janowiak Grand Rapids http://community.rmahq.org/westmichigan/home
Minnesota Minnesota Julie Klein Minneapolis http://community.rmahq.org/minnesota/home
Mississippi Mid-Mississippi Andrew A. Barksdale Jackson http://community.rmahq.org/midmississippi/home
Mississippi Mid-South David Cortez Jackson http://community.rmahq.org/midsouth/home
Missouri Heart of Missouri Jack E. Smith Jefferson City http://community.rmahq.org/heartofmissouri/home
Missouri Kansas City James Phillips Kansas City http://community.rmahq.org/kansascity/home
Missouri St Louis Brian J. Nolan Saint Louis http://community.rmahq.org/stlouis/home
Montana Western Montana Jason R. Erickson Missoula http://community.rmahq.org/westernmontana/home
Nebraska Midlands Brandon David Mason, CRC Omaha http://community.rmahq.org/midlands/home
Nevada Las Vegas David Williams Las Vegas http://community.rmahq.org/lasvegas/home
New Jersey Northern New Jersey Peter R. Herman Woodbridge http://community.rmahq.org/northernnewjersey/home
New Jersey Southern New Jersey Robert R. Bender Haddonfield http://community.rmahq.org/southernnewjersey/home
New Mexico New Mexico George A. Maestas, CRC Albuquerque http://community.rmahq.org/newmexico/home
New York Buffalo Charles D. Brooks Buffalo http://community.rmahq.org/buffalo/home
New York Empire Robert W. Ellis Syracuse http://community.rmahq.org/empire/home
New York Long Island Michael J. Heller Melville http://community.rmahq.org/longisland/home
New York New York Dietmar D. Serbee New York http://community.rmahq.org/newyork/home
North Carolina Carolinas-Virginias James E. Clark Charlotte http://community.rmahq.org/carolinasvirginias/home
North Carolina Charlotte Leigh F. Mays, CRC Charlotte http://community.rmahq.org/charlotte/home
North Carolina Eastern North Carolina Lemuel D. Whitsett Raleigh http://community.rmahq.org/easternnorthcarolina/home
North Carolina Great Smokies Melissa B. Hill Asheville http://community.rmahq.org/greatsmokies/home
North Carolina Triad Craig M. Alden Greensboro http://community.rmahq.org/triad/home
North Dakota North Central Scott N. Berg Fargo http://community.rmahq.org/northcentral/home
Nova Scotia Atlantic Joshua D.J. Maillet Halifax http://community.rmahq.org/atlantic/home
Ohio Central Ohio Galen R. Kelch Columbus http://community.rmahq.org/centralohiohome/home
Ohio Greater Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky Rodney Jason Winters Cincinnati http://community.rmahq.org/greatercincinnatinorthernkentucky/home
Ohio Miami Valley Andrew Peyton Dayton http://community.rmahq.org/miamivalley/home
Ohio Northern Ohio Steven D. Skaggs Cleveland http://community.rmahq.org/northernohio/home
Oklahoma Oklahoma Josh M. Merry Oklahoma City http://community.rmahq.org/oklahoma/home
Ontario Toronto Helen Taylor Toronto http://community.rmahq.org/toronto/home
Oregon East Cascades Taylor G. Thompson Bend http://community.rmahq.org/eastcascades/home
Oregon Eugene/Springfield Oregon Jeff Kister Eugene http://community.rmahq.org/eugenespringfieldoregon/home
Oregon Portland Metro Chapter Jan Heald Robinson Portland http://community.rmahq.org/portlandmetrochapter/home
Oregon Southern Oregon Jason Reno Medford http://community.rmahq.org/southernoregon/home
Pennsylvania Central PA Denise F. Quinn State College http://community.rmahq.org/centralpa/home
Pennsylvania East Central PA Joshua P. Dodd, CRC Allentown http://community.rmahq.org/eastcentralpa/home
Pennsylvania Philadelphia Ted M. Doman Philadelphia http://community.rmahq.org/philadelphia/home
Pennsylvania Pittsburgh Stephen F. McCarron Pittsburgh http://community.rmahq.org/pittsburgh/home
Pennsylvania South Central Pennsylvania Jennifer Heilman Harrisburg http://community.rmahq.org/southcentralpa/home
Quebec Montreal Claudia Teucke Montreal http://community.rmahq.org/montreal/home
South Carolina Greater Charleston Michael Tecosky Charleston http://community.rmahq.org/greatercharleston/home
South Carolina Upper South Carolina David R. Swank Greenville http://community.rmahq.org/uppersouthcarolina/home
South Dakota Siouxland Annette M. Brandt Sioux Falls http://community.rmahq.org/siouxland/home
Tennessee East Tennessee Stephanie Smith Knoxville http://community.rmahq.org/easttennessee/home
Tennessee Memphis Brandon Bryant Memphis http://community.rmahq.org/memphis/home
Tennessee Middle Tennessee Debbie A. Flack Nashville http://community.rmahq.org/middletennessee/home
Texas Central Texas Patrick D. Johnson Austin http://community.rmahq.org/centraltexas/home
Texas Gulf Coast Trey B. Rice, CRC Houston http://community.rmahq.org/gulfcoast/home
Texas North Texas Kenneth Luttmer Dallas http://community.rmahq.org/northtexas/home
Texas Rio Grande Valley Trey B. Rice, CRC McAllen http://community.rmahq.org/riograndevalley/home
Texas San Antonio Gera K. Foster San Antonio http://community.rmahq.org/sanantonio/home
Texas Texas Charlie R. Dean, Jr. Dallas http://community.rmahq.org/texas/home
Utah Central Utah Gregory J. Brown Salem http://community.rmahq.org/centralutah/home
Utah Mountain States Jace P. Johnson Salt Lake City http://community.rmahq.org/mountainstates/home
Utah Northern Utah Judson Blakesley Ogden http://community.rmahq.org/northernutah/home
Vermont Vermont Jennifer J. Daigle Burlington http://community.rmahq.org/vermont/home
Virginia Hampton Roads C. Grigsby Scifres Virginia Beach http://community.rmahq.org/hamptonroads/home
Virginia Potomac Jesse Dorey-Ferrera Fairfax http://community.rmahq.org/potomac/home
Virginia Richmond Curt V. Solomon Richmond http://community.rmahq.org/richmond/home
Virginia Southwest Virginia Laura W. Ridner, CRC Roanoke http://community.rmahq.org/southwestvirginia/home
Washington Puget Sound Eric A. Seidenberger Seattle http://community.rmahq.org/pugetsound/home
Washington Spokane Stephanie M. Sartell Spokane http://community.rmahq.org/spokane/home
West Virginia West Virginia Laura W. Ridner, CRC Charleston http://community.rmahq.org/westvirginia/home
Wisconsin Wisconsin Melissa M. Torres Madison http://community.rmahq.org/wisconsin/home