Relationship Managers

RMA CHAPTERS AND NORTH AMERICAN BANKS WITH ASSETS LESS THAN $3 BILLION

Sandy Sutermaster
Northeast Relationship Manager
412-787-5625
ssutermaster@rmahq.org
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Manitoba, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Pennsylvania, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Saskatchewan, and Vermont

Carly Edmondson
Southern Relationship Manager
267-968-8907
cedmondson@rmahq.org
Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Nevada (Las Vegas only), New Mexico, Tennessee (Western only), and Texas

Laura Ridner
Southeast Relationship Manager
267-342-1026
lridner@rmahq.org
Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina, Virginia, Washington D.C.,  and West Virginia

Lisa McBride
Central Relationship Manager
215-446-4056
lmcbride@rmahq.org
Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Tennessee (Eastern), and Wisconsin

Kelly Carr
Western Relationship Manager
484-478-3233
kcarr@rmahq.org
Alaska, Alberta, British Columbia, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada (except Las Vegas), Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming

NORTH AMERICAN BANKS WITH ASSETS GREATER THAN $3 BILLION

William L. Truscott
Northeast Relationship Manager
215-446-4130
btruscott@rmahq.org
Bermuda, Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, New Jersey, New York (New York City only), Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania (Eastern), Rhode Island, Vermont, and Washington D.C.

Tom Holbik
North Relationship Manager
215-833-8258
tholbik@rmahq.org
Newfoundland and Labrador, New York (except New York City), Nova Scotia, Ontario, Pennsylvania (Western), Prince Edward Island, and Quebec

Laurie Foster
Southeast Relationship Manager
317-202-0705
lfoster@rmahq.org
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia

Jamie Jones
Central Relationship Manager
267-205-3241
jjones@rmahq.org
Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin

Larry Snyder
Western Relationship Manager
541-280-0000
lsnyder@rmahq.org
Alaska, Alberta, Arizona, British Columbia, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Manitoba, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Saskatchewan, Texas, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming

INTERNATIONAL BANKS

Rosemarie Casler
International Bank Administration
215-446-4081
rcasler@rmahq.org

EUROPEAN AND AUSTRALIAN BANKS

Steven Shaw
Senior Relationship Consultant, Europe and Australia
+44 (0)7720 242942
sshaw@rmahq.org

ASIAN BANKS