Contact Us

For General Inquiries – RMA Customer Care

The Risk Management Association
1801 Market Street, Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19103-1628

To place an order, register for an event and for more information about RMA's products and services:
Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m ET
Phone: 1-800-677-7621
Fax: 1-215-446-4100
customers@rmahq.org

RMA Membership Department

For questions regarding current or new membership status:
Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m ET
Phone: 1-800-677-7621
Fax: 1-215-446-4100
member@rmahq.org

Media Inquiries

Frank Devlin, Editor of The RMA Journal
215-446-4137
fdevlin@rmahq.org

Stephen Krasowski, Contributing Editor of The  RMA Journal
215-446-4095
skrasowski@rmahq.org

RMA Accounts Receivable Department

For questions about invoices from RMA, please contact us at rmaar@rmahq.org



RMA Website

For questions or comments regarding the website, please contact webrequests@rmahq.org.

Advertising, Event Sponsorship and Exhibiting Opportunities

Keara McGlynn, Vendor Relations Manager
215-446-4110
kmcglynn@rmahq.org

Relationship Managers

For Financial Institutions in North America

Assets above $250 Billion

William L. Truscott
215-446-4130
btruscott@rmahq.org

Assets $60 Billion to $250 Billion

John Baier
503-325-2602
jbaier@rmahq.org

Assets less than $1 Billion

Mark T. Burgoon
215-446-4031
mburgoon@rmahq.org

Assets $1 Billion to $60 Billion

Mid-Atlantic
Sandy Sutermaster
412-787-5625
ssutermaster@rmahq.org
Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania

Midwest
T.J. Parker
267-205-3242
tparker@rmahq.org 
Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin

Mountain West and Western Canada
Kelly (Carr) Scott
484-478-3233
kscott@rmahq.org
Alberta, British Columbia, Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Manitoba, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Saskatchewan, South Dakota, Wyoming

Northeast and Eastern Canada
Tom Holbik
215-833-8258
tholbik@rmahq.org
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Vermont

South Central
Carly Edmondson
267-968-8907
cedmondson@rmahq.org
Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Texas   

Southeast
Jamie Jones
267-205-3241
jjones@rmahq.org
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia

Western
Larry Snyder
541-280-0000
lsnyder@rmahq.org
Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, New Mexico, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington

International Banks

In Asia
Chris Yip (Singapore)
+65-9631-1866
cyip@rma.asia.org

In Europe and Australia
Steve Shaw (U.K.)
+44- (0) 7771 641498
sshaw@rmahq.org