Contact Us

For General Inquiries – RMA Customer Care
The Risk Management Association
1801 Market Street, Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19103-1628

To place an order, register for an event and for more information about RMA's products and services: 
Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m ET 
Phone: 1-800-677-7621 
Fax: 1-215-446-4100 
customers@rmahq.org

RMA Membership Department
For questions regarding current or new membership status:
Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m ET 
Phone: 1-800-677-7621
Fax: 1-215-446-4100
member@rmahq.org  

Media Inquiries
Frank Devlin, Editor of The RMA Journal
215-446-4137
fdevlin@rmahq.org

Stephen Krasowski, Contributing Editor of The
RMA Journal
215-446-4095
skrasowski@rmahq.org


RMA Accounts Receivable Department

For questions about invoices from RMA, please
contact us at rmaar@rmahq.org

Advertising, Event Sponsorship and Exhibiting Opportunities
Keara McGlynn, Associate Manager Marketing 
215-446-4110 
kmcglynn@rmahq.org

RMA Website 
For questions or comments regarding the website, please contact webrequests@rmahq.org.


 


RMA CHAPTERS AND NORTH AMERICAN BANKS WITH ASSETS LESS THAN $3 BILLION

Sandy Sutermaster
Northeast Relationship Manager
412-787-5625

ssutermaster@rmahq.org
 
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Manitoba, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Pennsylvania, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Saskatchewan, and Vermont  

Carly Edmondson
Southern Relationship Manager
267-968-8907

cedmondson@rmahq.org

Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Nevada (Southern), New Mexico, Tennessee (Western), and Texas
 

 
Laura Ridner
Southeast Relationship Manager
267-342-1026

lridner@rmahq.org

Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina, Virginia, Washington D.C.,  and West Virginia  

 
Lisa McBride
Central Relationship Manager
215-446-4056
lmcbride@rmahq.org

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Tennessee (Eastern), and Wisconsin
 

 
Kelly Carr
Western Relationship Manager
484-478-3233
 
kcarr@rmahq.org

Alaska, Alberta, British Columbia, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada (Northern), Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming
 

 
 

NORTH AMERICAN BANKS WITH ASSETS GREATER THAN $3 BILLION

 
William L. Truscott
Northeast Relationship Manager
215-446-4130

btruscott@rmahq.org

Bermuda, Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, New Jersey, New York (New York City only), Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania (Eastern), Rhode Island, Vermont, and Washington D.C.
 

 
Tom Holbik
North Relationship Manager
215-833-8258

tholbik@rmahq.org

Newfoundland and Labrador, New York (except New York City), Nova Scotia, Ontario, Pennsylvania (Western), Prince Edward Island, and Quebec
 

 
Laurie Foster  

Southeast Relationship Manager
317-202-0705

lfoster@rmahq.org

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia  


 
Jamie Jones
Central Relationship Manager
267-205-3241

jjones@rmahq.org

Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin
 

 

Larry Snyder
Western Relationship Manager
541-280-0000
lsnyder@rmahq.org

Alaska, Alberta, Arizona, British Columbia, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Manitoba, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Saskatchewan, Texas, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming