Chapter Locator

Search Results

State/Province Chapter Title Contact City Website
Alabama Central Alabama Danny H. Bittner Birmingham http://community.rmahq.org/centralalabama/home
Alberta Alberta Rohet Sharma, CRC Calgary http://community.rmahq.org/alberta/home
Arizona Arizona Bernadette Hirsch Phoenix http://community.rmahq.org/arizona/home
Arizona Southern Arizona Shawn R. Hollenbach Tucson http://community.rmahq.org/southernarizona/home
Arkansas Central Arkansas Marcus A. Guinn Little Rock http://community.rmahq.org/centralarkansas/home
British Columbia Fraser Valley Tom C. Klausen Surry http://community.rmahq.org/fraservalleycanada/home
British Columbia Vancouver Ben Rouge Vancouver http://community.rmahq.org/vancouver/home
California Central Valley Joshua Hunsucker Stockton http://community.rmahq.org/centralvalley/home
California Fresno Brett G. Paul Fresno http://community.rmahq.org/fresno/home
California Golden Gate James E. Johnson Jr. San Francisco http://community.rmahq.org/goldengate/home
California Inland Empire Adam A. Russell Santa Ana http://community.rmahq.org/inlandempire/home
California Los Angeles Jessica Staheli Los Angeles http://community.rmahq.org/losangeles/home
California Orange County Gary A. Green Newport Beach http://community.rmahq.org/orangecounty/home
California Sacramento Brad Wible Sacramento http://community.rmahq.org/sacramento/home
California San Diego David Stong San Diego http://community.rmahq.org/sandiego/home
California Silicon Valley Tom R. Greenleaf San Jose http://community.rmahq.org/siliconvalley/home
California Tri-Counties Antoinette D. McCauley Oxnard http://community.rmahq.org/tricounties/home
Colorado Northern Colorado Daniel M Gavato Fort Collins http://community.rmahq.org/northerncolorado/home
Colorado Rocky Mountain Ron New Denver http://community.rmahq.org/rockymountain/home
Florida Central Florida Rai L. Donelson Orlando http://community.rmahq.org/centralfloridachapter/home
Florida First Coast Laura W. Ridner, CRC Jacksonville http://community.rmahq.org/firstcoast/home
Florida Florida Keri A. Gawrych Orlando http://community.rmahq.org/florida/home
Florida Sarasota AnnMarie Kuffer Sarasota http://community.rmahq.org/sarasota/home
Florida South Florida Raul Mercader West Palm Beach http://community.rmahq.org/southflorida/home
Florida Southeast Florida Chapter Delmin Steven Bustillo Miami http://community.rmahq.org/southeastflorida/home
Florida Tampa Matthew J. Duff Tampa http://community.rmahq.org/tampa/home
Georgia Atlanta Paul Hoerig Atlanta http://community.rmahq.org/atlanta/home
Hawaii Hawaii Maria Reyes-Faria Honolulu http://community.rmahq.org/hawaii/home
Idaho Idaho Jeffrey Warr Boise http://community.rmahq.org/idaho/home
Illinois Chicago Lana Fortel, CPA Chicago http://community.rmahq.org/chicago/home
Indiana Central Indiana Anthony Ketner Indianapolis http://community.rmahq.org/centralindiana/home
Indiana Northern Indiana Allen P. Brouwer Fort Wayne http://community.rmahq.org/northernindiana/home
Indiana River Valley John Perkins Evansville http://community.rmahq.org/rivervalley/home
Iowa Central Iowa Robert C. Kistner West Des Moines http://community.rmahq.org/centraliowa/home
Iowa Eastern Iowa Laura Glab, CRC Marion http://community.rmahq.org/easterniowa/home
Kansas Kansas Mollie L. Smith Wichita http://community.rmahq.org/kansas/home
Louisiana Acadiana Area Brandon Hyde Lafayette http://community.rmahq.org/acadianaarea/home
Louisiana Baton Rouge David Thompson Baton Rouge http://community.rmahq.org/batonrougechapter/home
Louisiana New Orleans Erinn E. Dobbins New Orleans http://community.rmahq.org/neworleans/home
Maine Maine Michelle R. Sheppard Portland http://community.rmahq.org/maine/home
Manitoba Manitoba Robert W. Fleischaker Winnipeg http://community.rmahq.org/manitoba/home
Maryland Chesapeake Gerald K. Baroudi Baltimore http://community.rmahq.org/chesapeake/home
Massachusetts New England James Horrigan Boston http://community.rmahq.org/newengland/home
Michigan East Michigan Chapter John B. Danielson Detroit http://community.rmahq.org/eastmichigan/home
Michigan West Michigan Chapter Lisa A. Hall Grand Rapids http://community.rmahq.org/westmichigan/home
Minnesota Minnesota Jennifer L. Senecal, CRC Minneapolis http://community.rmahq.org/minnesota/home
Mississippi Mid-South David Cortez Jackson http://community.rmahq.org/midsouth/home
Missouri Heart of Missouri Jack E. Smith Jefferson City http://community.rmahq.org/heartofmissouri/home
Missouri Kansas City Hal C. Brent Kansas City http://community.rmahq.org/kansascity/home
Missouri St Louis Kyle L. Gansauer, CRC Saint Louis http://community.rmahq.org/stlouis/home
Montana Big Sky Andrew B. Davis Billings http://community.rmahq.org/bigsky/home?ssopc=1
Montana Western Montana Boone Jensen Missoula http://community.rmahq.org/westernmontana/home
Nebraska Midlands Joe Johns Omaha http://community.rmahq.org/midlands/home
Nevada Las Vegas Walter Y. Hashimoto Las Vegas http://community.rmahq.org/lasvegas/home
New Jersey Northern New Jersey Peter R. Herman Woodbridge http://community.rmahq.org/northernnewjersey/home
New Jersey Southern New Jersey John R. Herring Haddonfield http://community.rmahq.org/southernnewjersey/home
New Mexico New Mexico Aaron F. Romero Albuquerque http://community.rmahq.org/newmexico/home
New York Buffalo Nancy Cox Buffalo http://community.rmahq.org/buffalo/home
New York Empire Robert W. Ellis Syracuse http://community.rmahq.org/empire/home
New York Long Island Michael J. Heller Melville http://community.rmahq.org/longisland/home
New York New York Dietmar D. Serbee New York http://community.rmahq.org/newyork/home
North Carolina Carolinas-Virginias C. Grigsby Scifres Charlotte http://community.rmahq.org/carolinasvirginias/home
North Carolina Charlotte Mark A. Guthrie, CRC Charlotte http://community.rmahq.org/charlotte/home
North Carolina Coastal Carolinas William F. Smith, CRC Wilmington http://community.rmahq.org/coastalcarolinas/home
North Carolina Eastern North Carolina Donald A. Davis, CRC Raleigh http://community.rmahq.org/easternnorthcarolina/home
North Carolina Great Smokies Ryan Moody Asheville http://community.rmahq.org/greatsmokies/home
North Carolina Triad Theresa L. Arrighi, CRC Greensboro http://community.rmahq.org/triad/home
North Dakota North Central Mark H. Hubbard Fargo http://community.rmahq.org/northcentral/home
Nova Scotia Atlantic Sean Glover Halifax http://community.rmahq.org/atlantic/home
Ohio Central Ohio Galen R. Kelch Columbus http://community.rmahq.org/centralohiohome/home
Ohio Greater Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky Bryan Kroeger Cincinnati http://community.rmahq.org/greatercincinnatinorthernkentucky/home
Ohio Miami Valley Andrew Peyton Dayton http://community.rmahq.org/miamivalley/home
Ohio Northern Ohio Mary I. Martin Cleveland http://community.rmahq.org/northernohio/home
Oklahoma Oklahoma Nicholas Davis, CRC Oklahoma City http://community.rmahq.org/oklahoma/home
Ontario Toronto Michael Ferencich Toronto http://community.rmahq.org/toronto/home
Oregon East Cascades Taylor G. Thompson Bend http://community.rmahq.org/eastcascades/home
Oregon Eugene/Springfield Oregon Jamie W. Louie-Smith Eugene http://community.rmahq.org/eugenespringfieldoregon/home
Oregon Portland Metro Chapter Susan L. Kane Portland http://community.rmahq.org/portlandmetrochapter/home
Oregon Southern Oregon Lynae M. Williams Medford http://community.rmahq.org/southernoregon/home
Pennsylvania Central PA Michele L. Steinbugl-Conklin State College http://community.rmahq.org/centralpa/home
Pennsylvania East Central PA Justin Hartrum Allentown http://community.rmahq.org/eastcentralpa/home
Pennsylvania Philadelphia Elaine P. Francis Philadelphia http://community.rmahq.org/philadelphia/home
Pennsylvania Pittsburgh Stephen F. McCarron Pittsburgh http://community.rmahq.org/pittsburgh/home
Pennsylvania South Central Pennsylvania Ryan A. Cochran Harrisburg http://community.rmahq.org/southcentralpa/home
Quebec Montreal Cathy Beauvais Montreal http://community.rmahq.org/montreal/home
South Carolina Greater Charleston Jason M. Herring Charleston http://community.rmahq.org/greatercharleston/home
South Carolina Upper South Carolina Marc Smith Greenville http://community.rmahq.org/uppersouthcarolina/home
South Dakota Siouxland Matthew O. Brockmeier Sioux Falls http://community.rmahq.org/siouxland/home
Tennessee East Tennessee Barron Devane Kennedy IV, CPA Knoxville http://community.rmahq.org/easttennessee/home
Tennessee Memphis Brandon Bryant Memphis http://community.rmahq.org/memphis/home
Tennessee Middle Tennessee Rachel Guy Nashville http://community.rmahq.org/middletennessee/home
Texas Central Texas Monika K. Little Austin http://community.rmahq.org/centraltexas/home
Texas Gulf Coast Cynthia S. Olsen Houston http://community.rmahq.org/gulfcoast/home
Texas North Texas Keith Youngblood Dallas http://community.rmahq.org/northtexas/home
Texas Rio Grande Valley David Vasquez McAllen http://community.rmahq.org/riograndevalley/home
Texas San Antonio Jesse C. Baza San Antonio http://community.rmahq.org/sanantonio/home
Texas Texas Mark S. Worthen Dallas http://community.rmahq.org/texas/home
Utah Central Utah Ricky G. Monroe Salem http://community.rmahq.org/centralutah/home
Utah Mountain States Shelly Johnson Salt Lake City http://community.rmahq.org/mountainstates/home
Vermont Vermont William E. Kidder Burlington http://community.rmahq.org/vermont/home
Virginia Hampton Roads Amanda R. Freeland Virginia Beach http://community.rmahq.org/hamptonroads/home
Virginia Potomac Veronica L. Sharifaie Fairfax http://community.rmahq.org/potomac/home
Virginia Richmond Shareema Danielle Williams Richmond http://community.rmahq.org/richmond/home
Virginia Southwest Virginia Laura W. Ridner, CRC Roanoke http://community.rmahq.org/southwestvirginia/home
Washington Puget Sound John R. Huey III Seattle http://community.rmahq.org/pugetsound/home
Washington Spokane Jessy Hummel Spokane http://community.rmahq.org/spokane/home
Wisconsin Wisconsin Melissa M. Torres, CRC Madison http://community.rmahq.org/wisconsin/home