Contact Us

For General Inquiries – RMA Customer Care

The Risk Management Association
1801 Market Street, Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19103-1628

To place an order, register for an event and for more information about RMA's products and services:
Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m ET
Phone: 1-800-677-7621
Fax: 1-215-446-4100
customers@rmahq.org

RMA Membership Department

For questions regarding current or new membership status:
Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m ET
Phone: 1-800-677-7621
Fax: 1-215-446-4100
member@rmahq.org

Media Inquiries

Frank Devlin, Editor of The RMA Journal
215-446-4137
fdevlin@rmahq.org

Stephen Krasowski, Contributing Editor of The  RMA Journal
215-446-4095
skrasowski@rmahq.org

RMA Accounts Receivable Department

For questions about invoices from RMA, please contact us at rmaar@rmahq.org



RMA Website

For questions or comments regarding the website, please contact webrequests@rmahq.org.

Advertising, Event Sponsorship and Exhibiting Opportunities

For sponsorship and exhibiting opportunities, please email rmasponsor@rmahq.org to request more information.

For Financial Institutions in the United States

Banks in North America (Assets above $250 Billion)

William L. Truscott
215-446-4130
btruscott@rmahq.org

Banks in North America (Assets $60 Billion - $250 Billion)

Bill Loftus
215-446-4193
bloftus@rmahq.org

Banks in North America (Assets less than $1 Billion)

Mark T. Burgoon
215-446-4031
mburgoon@rmahq.org

Banks in North America (Assets between $1 & $60 Billion)

West/Southwest
John Baier
503-325-2602
jbaier@rmahq.org
Alaska, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, New Mexico, Nevada, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington

Mountain West
Kelly Carr
484-478-3233
kcarr@rmahq.org (Please note the email address change)
Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Texas, Wyoming

Northeast Region & Canada
Tom Holbik
215-833-8258
tholbik@rmahq.org
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Midwest
Jamie Jones
267-205-3241
jjones@rmahq.org
Mark Burgoon
215-446-4031
mburgoon@rmahq.org
Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Wisconsin   

Mid-Atlantic
Sandy Sutermaster
267-205-0729
ssutermaster@rmahq.org
Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania

Southeast
Jamie Jones
267-205-3241
jjones@rmahq.org
Alabama, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

International Banks

In Asia
Chris Yip (Singapore)
+65-9631-1866
cyip@rma.asia.org

In Europe and Australia
Fran Garritt
215-446-4122
fgarritt@rmahq.org