Contact Us

For General Inquiries – RMA Customer Care

The Risk Management Association
1801 Market Street, Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19103-1628

To place an order, register for an event and for more information about RMA's products and services:
Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m ET
Phone: 1-800-677-7621
Fax: 1-215-446-4100
customers@rmahq.org

RMA Membership Department

For questions regarding current or new membership status:
Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m ET
Phone: 1-800-677-7621
Fax: 1-215-446-4100
member@rmahq.org

Media Inquiries

Frank Devlin, Editor of The RMA Journal
215-446-4137
fdevlin@rmahq.org

Stephen Krasowski, Contributing Editor of The  RMA Journal
215-446-4095
skrasowski@rmahq.org

RMA Accounts Receivable Department

For questions about invoices from RMA, please contact us at rmaar@rmahq.org



RMA Website

For questions or comments regarding the website, please contact webrequests@rmahq.org.

Advertising, Event Sponsorship and Exhibiting Opportunities

For sponsorship and exhibiting opportunities, please email rmasponsor@rmahq.org to request more information.

Relationship Managers

For Financial Institutions in the United States

Assets above $250 Billion

William L. Truscott
215-446-4130
btruscott@rmahq.org

Assets $60 Billion to $250 Billion

Bill Loftus
215-446-4193
bloftus@rmahq.org

Assets under $1 Billion

Mark T. Burgoon
215-446-4031
mburgoon@rmahq.org

Assets $1 Billion to $60 Billion

Mid-Atlantic (Assets $1 to $60B), Ohio (Assets $1.5-$15B)
Sandy Sutermaster
412-787-5625
ssutermaster@rmahq.org
Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Ohio

Midwest

  • Banks between $10 billion and $60 billion in assets located in Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota - Bill Loftus
  • Banks up to $1.5 billion in assets - Mark Burgoon
  • Member banks between $1.5 and $10 billion in assets located in Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Wisconsin -  Jamie Jones
  • Non-Member banks between $1.5 and $10 billion in assets located in Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Wisconsin - Mark Burgoon

Mountain West and Western Canada
Kelly Carr
484-478-3233
kcarr@rmahq.org (Please note the email address change)
Alberta, British Columbia, Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Manitoba, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Saskatchewan, South Dakota, Wyoming

Northeast and Eastern Canada
Tom Holbik
215-833-8258
tholbik@rmahq.org
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Vermont

South Central
Carly Edmondson
267-968-8907
cedmondson@rmahq.org
Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Texas

Southeast
Jamie Jones
267-205-3241
jjones@rmahq.org
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia

Western
Larry Snyder
541-280-0000
lsnyder@rmahq.org
Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, New Mexico, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington

International Banks

In Asia
Chris Yip (Singapore)
+65-9631-1866
cyip@rma.asia.org

In Europe and Australia
Fran Garritt
fgarritt@rmahq.org