Relationship Managers

For Financial Institutions in North America (assets exceeding $250 billion)

For Financial Institutions in North America (assets exceeding $60 billion to $250 billion)

John Baier
503-325-2602
jbaier@rmahq.org

For Financial Institutions in North America (assets below $60 billion)

Mid-Atlantic
Sandy Sutermaster
412-787-5625
ssutermaster@rmahq.org
Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania

Midwest
Jamie Jones
267-205-3241
jjones@rmahq.org
Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin

Mountain West
Kelly Carr
484-478-3233
kcarr@rmahq.org
Alberta, British Columbia, Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Manitoba, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Saskatoon, South Dakota, Wyoming

Northeast and Canada
Tom Holbik
215-833-8258
tholbik@rmahq.org
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Vermont

South Central
Carly Edmondson
267-968-8907
cedmondson@rmahq.org
Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Texas   

Southeast
Jamie Jones
267-205-3241
jjones@rmahq.org
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

Western
Larry Snyder
541-280-0000
lsnyder@rmahq.org
Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, New Mexico, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington

International Banks

In Asia
Chris Yip (Singapore)
+65-9631-1866
cyip@rma.asia.org

In Europe and Australia
Steve Shaw (U.K.) +44- (0) 7771 641498
sshaw@rmahq.org