Skip to Main Content

Relationship Managers

Relationship Managers

Relationship Managers Hero Banner 825X470

We're here to help you

Current and prospective members can find their assigned Relationship Manager below, based on asset size and region, or can submit the contact form if they are unsure. We look forward to hearing from you and discussing all of the wonderful benefits of RMA membership.

FBOs & Agencies

William L. Truscott

(215) 446-4130

btruscott@rmahq.org 

Banks with Assets of $30B+

Bill Loftus

(215) 446-4193

bloftus@rmahq.org 

 

Elena Noverola

(210) 316-0855

enoverola@rmahq.org

Banks with Assets of $2-$30B

John Baier

(503) 325-2602

jbaier@rmahq.org 

 

Kelly Carr

(484) 478-3233

kcarr@rmahq.org

 

Evans Joseph

ejoseph@rmahq.org

Banks with Assets under $2B

Mark Burgoon

(215) 446-4031

mburgoon@rmahq.org  

 

Sandy Sutermaster

(267) 205-0729

ssutermaster@rmahq.org

International Banks

Asia

Chris Yip

+65-9631-1866

cyip@rma.asia.org  

 

Europe & Australia

Fran Garritt

(215) 446-4122

fgarritt@rmahq.org 

Not sure who to contact? Fill out this form and someone will be in touch.